LiveChat
This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn morex
4m Hollow Stone Grey Decking Boards back in stock! Click here x
 

Order a sample

Receive a sample before you buy

 

Decking calculator

How much decking will I need?

 

Gallery

View some of our client projects

 

2-3 Week delivery

Click here for delivery information

Store Locator: Cladco Composite Materials Near You (Map)

Search for a seller



Travis Perkins

Address: Seven Brethren Bank,
City: Barnstaple,
County: Devon
Postcode: EX31 2AS
Phone: 01271 378888
Email: barnstapletp@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Sydenham Rd, Lower Bristol Rd,
City: Bath,
County: Devon
Postcode: BA2 3EE
Phone: 01225 446110
Email: bath@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: The Warehouse, Wrafton Road,
City: Braunton,
County: Devon
Postcode: EX33 2BT
Phone: 01271 817275
Email: braunton@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address:  8-9, Riverside House,Wylds Rd Riverside Mill Business Park,
City: Bridgewater
County: Somerset
Postcode: TA6 4BH
Phone: 01278 457371
Email: bridgwater@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Red Hill, Camerton
City: Bath,
County: Devon
Postcode: BA2 0NY
Phone: 01761 470237
Email: camerton@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Tate House,Valley Lane Industrial Park
City: Cheddar
County:
Postcode: BS27 3EE
Phone: 01934 742266
Email: cheddar@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Hither Green Industrial Estate, Unit 23/24
City: Clevedon
County:
Postcode: BS21 6XU
Phone: 01275 873457
Email: clevedon@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Brushford,
City: Dulverton
County:
Postcode: TA2 9AT
Phone: 01398 323323
Email: dulverton@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: The Old Market, North St
City: Langport
County:
Postcode: TA10 9RQ
Phone: 01458 250146
Email: langport@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Mart Rd,
City: Minehad
County:
Postcode: TA24 5BJ
Phone: 01643 703702
Email: minehead@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 19/20 Southfield Rd Ind Est,
City: Nailsea
County:
Postcode: BS48 1JN
Phone: 01275 857299
Email: nailsea@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Bristol Rd,
City: Portishead
County: Bristol
Postcode: BS20 6QG
Phone: 01275 846355
Email: portishead@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Crown Trading Estate,
City: Shepton Mallet
County:
Postcode: BA4 5QQ
Phone: 01749 346262
Email: shepmallet@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 61 E Reach,
City: Taunton
County:
Postcode: TA1 3EZ
Phone: 01823 337181
Email: taunton@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Blundell's Rd,
City: Tiverton
County:
Postcode: EX16 4BU
Phone: 01884 257025
Email: tiverton@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: B3227, Stibb Cross
City: Torrington
County:
Postcode: EX38 8LJ
Phone: 01805 601204
Email: torringtn@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Warminster Business Park, Stephans way,
City: Warminster
County:
Postcode: BA12 8SR
Phone: 01985 216902
Email: warminster@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Unit 7 Blackdown Trading Est,
City: Wellington
County:
Postcode: TA21 8ST
Phone: 01823 665479
Email: wellington@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Winterstoke Commercial Centre, Philips Road,
City: Weston-Super-Mare
County:
Postcode: BS23 3UZ
Phone: 01934 636060
Email: westonsm@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Strawberry Way,
City: Wells
County:
Postcode: BA5 2AU
Phone: 01749 673878
Email: wellsbm@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 3 Station Rd, Williton,
City: Taunton
County:
Postcode: TA4 4RL
Phone: 01984 632348
Email: williton@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Old Town Mills, Mill St,
City: Wincanton
County:
Postcode: BA9 9AP
Phone: 01963 33881
Email: wincanton@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Havyatt Road Trading Estate, Havyatt Road,
City: Wrighton
County: Bristol
Postcode: BS40 5PA
Phone: 01934 862439
Email: wrington@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 5 Whiteladies Gate,
City: Bristol
County:
Postcode: BS8 2PH
Phone: 01179 738246
Email: brissouth@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 269A Ridgeway Rd,
City: Bristol
County:
Postcode: BS16 3JR
Phone: 01179 651402
Email: bristolfsh@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Kelston Rd,
City: Bristol
County:
Postcode: BS10 5EP
Phone: 01179 504700
Email: briswest@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Albert Rd,
City: Bristol
County:
Postcode: BS2 0YA
Phone: 01179 710294
Email: brisstphil@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: New Rd,
City: Stoke Gifford
County: Bristol
Postcode: BS34 8QW
Phone: 01179 695811
Email: brisnorth@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 65A Sheldon Rd,
City: Chippenham
County:
Postcode: SN14 0BU
Phone: 01249 653365
Email: chippenham@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Hollyhill Rd,
City: Cinderford
County:
Postcode: GL14 2YA
Phone: 01594 822157
Email: cinderford@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 2, The Business Park,Tufthorn Ave,
City: Coleford
County:
Postcode: GL16 8PJ
Phone: 01594 836836
Email: coleford@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Lanes End,
City: Corsham
County:
Postcode: SN13 9QS
Phone: 01249 713431
Email: gastard@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Church Rd,
City: Lydney
County:
Postcode: GL15 5EQ
Phone: 01594 842471
Email: lydney@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Bowerhill Industrial Estate, 20 Hercules Way,
City: Bowerhill,
County: Melksham
Postcode: SN12 6TS
Phone: 01225 700218
Email: melksham@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Wonastow Road Industrial Estate, Wonastow Road,
City: Monmouth
County:
Postcode: NP25 5JA
Phone: 01600 713029
Email: monmouth@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Ashburton Industrial Estate Unit 7,
City: Ross-On-Wye
County:
Postcode: HR9 7BW
Phone: 01989 566116
Email: rossonwye@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Unit 1-2, Coped Hall Farm Bungalow, Royal Wootton Bassett,
City: Swindon
County:
Postcode: SN4 8ES
Phone: 01793 855651
Email: woottonbassett@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Bath Rd,
City: Stroud
County:
Postcode: GL5 3JB
Phone: 01453 762194
Email: stroud@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Unit 2274, Dunbeath Road,
City: Swindon
County:
Postcode: SN2 8EA
Phone: 01793 532433
Email: swindontp@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Unit 16 Caen View,
City: Swindon
County:
Postcode: SN5 8WQ
Phone: 01793 615861
Email: swindonwest@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Brunel Way, Thornbury Unit 1, Hemmings way centre,
City: Bristol
County:
Postcode: BS35 3UR
Phone: 01454 418024
Email: thornbury@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Bradford Rd,
City: Trowbridge
County:
Postcode: BA14 9AZ
Phone: 01225 764451
Email: trowbridge@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 70 North Rd,
City: Yate
County: Bristol
Postcode: BS37 7PR
Phone: 01454 322600
Email: yate@travisperkins.co.uk
Cladco Profiles

Address: Beardown Road
City: Okehampton
County: Devon
Postcode: EX201UA
Phone: 01837 659 901
Email: info@cladco.co.uk
U plastics Newmarket

Address: Unit 12A Fairford House Studlands Park Avenue
City: Newmarket
County: Suffolk
Postcode: CB8 7AU
Phone: 01638 663 334
Email:
U Plastics Ipswich

Address: Units 6 & 7, Quantum Business Park, 38 White House Road
City: Ipswich
County: Suffolk
Postcode: IP1 5NX
Phone: 01473 747 122
Email:
Travis Perkins

Address: 6, Trade City, Easthampstead Rd
City: Bracknell
County:
Postcode: RG12 1BX
Phone: 01344 306689
Email: bracknell@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: The Paddocks, Popes Ln
City: Ealing
County:
Postcode: W5 4PA
Phone: 020 8567 3344
Email: ealing@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Pinewood Sawmills, Pinewood Ave
City: Crowthorne
County:
Postcode: RG45 6RG
Phone: 01344 772020
Email: crowthorne@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Park Ln, Finchampstead, Sawmills
City: Sawmills
County:
Postcode: RG40 4PT
Phone: 01189 761100
Email: finchamp@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 24-42 Palmerston Rd, Wealdstone
City: Harrow
County:
Postcode: HA3 7RR
Phone: 020 8427 0297
Email: tannandsons@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Betam Rd
City: Hayes
County:
Postcode: UB3 1ST
Phone: 020 8573 9393
Email: heathrow@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Baltic Wharf, Boyn Valley Rd
City: Maidenhead
County: Baltic Wharf, Boyn Valley Rd, Maidenhead SL6 4EE
Postcode: SL6 4EE
Phone: 01628 770577
Email: maidenhead@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 7-9 Putney Common, Putney
City: London
County:
Postcode: SW15 1HL
Phone: 020 8789 8221
Email: putney@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 8-10 Bardolph Rd
City: Richmond
County:
Postcode: TW9 2LH
Phone: 020 8332 9689
Email: richmond@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 4 Buckingham Ave
City: Slough
County:
Postcode: SL1 4NJ
Phone: 01753 571321
Email: slough@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 23 Stonefield Way, South Ruislip
City: Ruislip
County:
Postcode: HA4 0YF
Phone: 020 3264 0006
Email: ruislip@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Hawthorn Rd
City: Staines
County:
Postcode: TW18 3BP
Phone: 01784 843585
Email: stainestp@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: 209 Worton Rd
City: Isleworth
County:
Postcode: TW7 6DS
Phone:
Email:
Travis Parkins

Address: Snows Ride
City: Windlesham
County:
Postcode: GU20 6LA
Phone: 01276 473304
Email: windlesham@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins

Address: Wycombe Ln, Wooburn Green
City: High Wycombe
County:
Postcode: HP10 0HH
Phone: 01628 529616
Email: wycombe@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins - Portsmouth

Address: Quartremaine Road, Quartremaine Rd Indust, Portsmouth
City: Portsmouth
County:
Postcode: PO3 5QH
Phone: 023 9266 9299
Email: portsmouth@travisperkins.co.uk